5800 E Santa Ana Canyon Road
Anaheim, CA 92807
714.974.1416 or
info@sanantoniochurch.org
DirectionsDIRECTIONS


Join Us In Worship

  • Mass Schedule
  • Celebrant Schedule

Mass

Weekday (Mon - Sat) 8:30 am
Saturday (Sunday Vigil) 5:00 pm
Sunday 8:30, 10:00 & 11:45 am
  5:00 pm

Children's Liturgy

Available Sundays for most 8:30 and 10:00 am masses

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

First Friday of every month begining after the 8:30 am Mass on Friday and ends Saturday before 8:30 am Mass.

Sacrament of Reconciliation

Saturday 3:30 - 4:30 pm

Weekend Celebrant Schedule


May change at any time
Sat Jan 31 5:00 pm . . . . . Fr. Pat Philbin
Sun Feb 1 8:30 am . . . . . Fr. Dave Klunk
    10:00 am . . . . . Fr. John Neneman
    11:45 am . . . . . Fr. Dave Klunk
    5:00 pm . . . . . Fr. John Neneman

May change at any time
Sat Feb 7 5:00 pm . . . . . Fr. John Neneman
Sun Feb 8 8:30 am . . . . . Fr. Joe Netekoven
    10:00 am . . . . . Fr. Dave Klunk
    11:45 am . . . . . Fr. John Neneman
    5:00 pm . . . . . Fr. Dave Klunk

May change at any time
Sat Feb 14 5:00 pm . . . . . Fr. Dave Klunk
Sun Feb 15 8:30 am . . . . . Fr. John Neneman
    10:00 am . . . . . Fr. Dave Klunk
    11:45 am . . . . . Fr. Pat Philbin
    5:00 pm . . . . . Fr. John Neneman

May change at any time
Sat Feb 21 5:00 pm . . . . . Fr. Pat Philbin
Sun Feb 22 8:30 am . . . . . Fr. John Neneman
    10:00 am . . . . . Fr. John Neneman
    11:45 am . . . . . Fr. Pat Philbin
    5:00 pm . . . . . Fr. Dave Klunk

<<<- Holiday Mass Schedule ->>>

Children's Liturgy - 1st thru 6th Grade

Available Sundays for most 8:30 and 10:00 am masses

Daily Mass

Weekday (Mon - Sat) 8:30 am

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

First Friday of every month begining after the 8:30 am Mass on Friday and ends Saturday before 8:30 am Mass.
 
Hide Thumbs First Previous Pause Next Last
Slideshow speed: 5 seconds
 
1entrance
 
 

News and Upcoming Events


St. Francis of Assisi School

St. Francis of Assisi School

Now enrolling 2014-2015

Preschool - grade 8


Donate to San Antonio Church Pay RE, Confirmaton & SALT Fees

Show All

Wednesday, January 28, 2015

»Filipino Community Novena (6:00 - 6:30 PM) Location: Chapel
»Adult Choir Rehearsal (7:00 - 9:00 PM) Location: Church
»RCIA Class (7:30 - 9:00 PM) Location: MPR

Thursday, January 29, 2015

»Bible Study on the Mass (7:00 - 8:30 PM) Location: Parish Hall
»Hispanic Ministry Bible Study (7:00 - 9:00 PM) Location: Conf Rm 1
»Adult Confirmation Class (7:30 - 9:00 PM) Location: MPR

Friday, January 30, 2015

»Hispanic Ministry Mtg (6:00 - 8:30 PM) Location: Room 6

Saturday, January 31, 2015

»Mardi Gras Tickets Sales (6:00 - 6:30 PM) Location: Courtyard

Sunday, February 01, 2015

» TMIY (That Man is You!) (6:00 - 8:00 AM) Loc: Parish Hall
» San Antonio Moms Bake Sale (9:30 AM - 1:15 PM) Loc: Courtyard
» Mardi Gras Tickets Sales (9:30 AM - 6:30 PM) Loc: Courtyard

Monday, February 02, 2015

» Cherub Choir Rehearsal (4:45 - 5:30 PM) Location: MPR
» Monday Rosary Group (7:00 - 7:30 PM) Loc: Chapel
» College Ministry Meeting (7:00 - 9:30 PM) Loc: Couch Room

Tuesday, February 03, 2015

» Tuesday Morning Bible Study (9:15 - 11:00 AM) Location: MPR
» C2 Retreat Parent Info Mtg (6:00 - 7:00 PM) Loc: Room 6
» Respect Life Monthly Meeting (7:00 - 8:00 PM) Loc: Conf Rm 1
» C2 Hall Meeting (7:30 - 9:00 PM) Loc: Parish Hall
» C2 Parent Workshop (7:30 - 9:00 PM) Location: MPR
» Arabic Rosary Group (8:00 - 9:00 PM) Location: Chapel

Wednesday, February 04, 2015

» Filipino Community Novena (6:00 - 6:30 PM) Location: Chapel
» Adult Choir Rehearsal (7:00 - 9:00 PM) Location: Church
» RCIA Class (7:30 - 9:00 PM) Location: MPR

Thursday, February 05, 2015

» Moms of San Antonio Monthly Mtg (9:30 - 11:00 AM) Loc: Room 6
» Moms' Group Evening Mtg. (6:30 - 8:00 PM) Loc: Room 8
» Bible Study on the Mass (7:00 - 8:30 PM) Loc: Parish Hall
» Hispanic Ministry Bible Study (7:00 - 9:00 PM) Loc: Conf Rm 1
» Adult Confirmation Class (7:30 - 9:00 PM) Loc: MPR

Friday, February 06, 2015

» First Friday 24 Hour Adoration (9:00 - 8:30 AM) Loc: Chapel

Saturday, February 07, 2015

» Mardi Gras Tickets Sales (6:00 - 6:30 PM) Loc: Courtyard

Sunday, February 08, 2015

» TMIY (That Man is You!) (6:00 - 8:00 AM) Loc: Parish Hall
» Mardi Gras Tickets Sales (9:30 AM - 6:30 PM) Loc: Courtyard
» C2 Teen/Sponsor Event (3:00 - 6:00 PM) Loc: Parish Hall

Monday, February 09, 2015

» Cherub Choir Rehearsal (4:45 - 5:30 PM) Loc: MPR
» Monday Rosary Group (7:00 - 7:30 PM) Loc: Chapel
» College Ministry Meeting (7:00 - 9:30 PM) Loc: Couch Room

Tuesday, February 10, 2015

» Tuesday Morning Bible Study (9:15 - 11:00 AM) Loc: MPR

Wednesday, February 11, 2015

» Filipino Community Novena (6:00 - 6:30 PM) Loc: Chapel
» Adult Choir Rehearsal (7:00 - 9:00 PM) Location: Church
» Mothers of College Students Mtg (7:00 - 9:00 PM) Loc: Conf Rm 1
» RCIA Class (7:30 - 9:00 PM) Location: MPR

Thursday, February 12, 2015

» Moms' Bible Study (9:00 - 11:00 AM) Location: MPR
» Hispanic Ministry Bible Study (7:00 - 9:00 PM) Loc: Conf Rm 1
» Adult Confirmation Class (7:30 - 9:00 PM) Loc: MPR

Saturday, February 14, 2015

» Knights of Columbus Mardi Gras (6:00 - 10:30 PM) Loc: Parish Hall

Sunday, February 15, 2015

» TMIY (That Man is You!) (6:00 - 8:00 AM) Loc: Parish Hall
» Family Assistance Food Collection (8:30 - 6:00 PM) Loc: Courtyard

Monday, February 16, 2015

» Monday Rosary Group (7:00 - 7:30 PM) Location: Chapel

Tuesday, February 17, 2015

» Tuesday Morning Bible Study (9:15 - 11:00 AM) Loc: MPR
» Sunshine Club Luncheon (12:00 - 1:30 PM) Location: Room 6
» C1 Hall Class (7:30 - 9:00 PM) Location: Parish Hall
» Conf 1 Parent Workshop (7:30 - 9:00 PM) Location: MPR

Wednesday, February 18, 2015

» Filipino Community Novena (6:00 - 6:30 PM) Location: Chapel
» RCIA Class (7:30 - 9:00 PM) Location: MPR

Thursday, February 19, 2015

» Moms' Rosary Group (9:00 - 11:00 AM) Location: MPR
» 1st Eucharist Parent Mtg (7:00 - 9:00 PM) Loc: Parish Hall
» Hispanic Ministry Bible Study (7:00 - 9:00 PM) Loc: Conf Rm 1
» Adult Confirmation Class (7:30 - 9:00 PM) Loc: MPR

Friday, February 20, 2015

» Lenten Fish Fry (5:00 - 7:00 PM) Loc: Parish Hall

Sunday, February 22, 2015

» TMIY (That Man is You!) (6:00 - 8:00 AM) Loc: Parish Hall
» C1 Teen/Sponsor Event (3:00 - 5:00 PM) Loc: Parish Hall

Monday, February 23, 2015

» Cherub Choir Rehearsal (4:45 - 5:30 PM) Loc: MPR
» Monday Rosary Group (7:00 - 7:30 PM) Loc: Chapel
» College Ministry Meeting (7:00 - 9:30 PM) Loc: Couch Room

Tuesday, February 24, 2015

» Tuesday Morning Bible Study (9:15 - 11:00 AM) Loc: MPR
» Respect Life Prayer Shawl Mtg. (7:00 - 8:30 PM) Loc: Conf Rm 1
» C1 Teacher Workshop (7:30 - 9:00 PM) Loc: Room 6

Wednesday, February 25, 2015

» Filipino Community Novena (6:00 - 6:30 PM) Loc: Chapel
» Adult Choir Rehearsal (7:00 - 9:00 PM) Location: Church
» RCIA Class (7:30 - 9:00 PM) Location: MPR

Thursday, February 26, 2015

» Moms' Bible Study (9:00 - 11:00 AM) Location: MPR
» Hispanic Ministry Bible Study (7:00 - 9:00 PM) Loc: Conf Rm 1
» Adult Confirmation Class (7:30 - 9:00 PM) Loc: MPR

Friday, February 27, 2015

» Lenten Fish Fry (5:00 - 7:00 PM) Location: Parish Hall
» Hispanic Ministry Monthly Mtg (6:00 - 8:30 PM) Loc: Room 6

Parish Calendar

Click here to see a complete list of Calendar Events
....read more

San Antonio Church